WHY WAIT FOR EMAILED LINK?  WE OFFER INSTANT DOWNLOADS!  Order any combination of digital downloads and physical prints.  instantly download your digital photos from the bottom of your MyDogPhoto.com receipt after paying (not the PayPal receipt.  Wait 5-10 seconds for the browser receipt from this site to load).  Galleries are removed somewhere after 90 days to make room for more shows.  There is a fee to unarchive them for you once they are removed.

Saluki Club of America
Comming Soon
Mon, Jun 6, 2022 Wins
Tue, Jun 7, 2022 Wins
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 Wins
Thu, Jun 9, 2022 Wins
Fri, Jun 10, 2022 Wins
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 Wins

KC Califonia Sierras
Comming Soon
Mon, May 30, 2022 Wins

Hangtown KC
Comming Soon
Sat, May 28, 2022 Wins
Sun, May 29, 2022 Wins

Coyote Hills KC
Thu, May 19, 2022 Wins
Fri, May 20, 2022 Wins
Sat, May 21, 2022 Wins
Comming Soon:
Sun, May 22, 2022 Wins